zz top

This is a challenge launched by Sonya@Only 100 Words.

It’s called Three Line Tales and this is the photo, for Three Line Tales-Week 55 by Edwin Andrade@unsplash, that inspired my tale. tlt-week-55

It was an intimate ZZ Top concert, I just got paid and I was feelin’ bad to the bone. All around me were beer drinkers and hell raisers and one sharp dressed man, wearing a Viva Las Vegas t-shirt, who looked at me and said, “I’m just waitin’ for the bus ’cause I was arrested for driving while blind.” Since I was kind of confused by this, I asked “What’s up with that,” but not waiting for an answer, I put on my cheap sunglasses and started rockin’ to La Grange.

The intimate ZZ Top concert, real. My tale, fiction 🙂img_5093

xo from jo

One thought on “zz top

Leave a Reply

